Jump to Main Content

CMPR Consortium Associates

Consortium Associates are individuals in other department and units at MSU that collaborate actively with us on research projects.

Farha Abbasi, M.D.
Faculty, Psychiatry
Farha.Abbasi@hc.msu.edu

James Anthony, Ph.D.
Faculty, Epidemiology
janthony@msu.edu

Clifford L. Broman, Ph.D.
Faculty, Sociology
broman@msu.edu

Siddharth Chandra, Ph.D.
Director, Asian Studies Center
chandr45@msu.edu

Georgia T. Chao, Ph.D.
Faculty, Management
chaog@bus.msu.edu

Hector Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Faculty, Epidemiology
hmgonzalez@epi.msu.edu

Jason Huang, Ph.D.
Faculty, Human Resorces and Labor Relations
juangjl@msu.edu

Deborah J. Johnson, Ph.D.
Faculty, Family and Child Ecology
john1442@msu.edu

Maria K. Lapinski, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research, College of Communication Arts and Sciences
lapinsk3@msu.edu

Andrea Louie, Ph.D.
Director, Asian Pacific American Studies
louie@msu.edu

Jed Magen, DO. MS.
Chair, Department of Psychiatry
Jed.Magen@hc.msu.edu

Evelyn Oka, Ph.D.
Faculty, School and Educational Psychology
evoka@msu.edu

Desiree B. Qin, Ed.D.
Faculty, Family and Child Ecology
dqin@msu.edu

Linn Van Dyne, Ph.D.
Faculty, Management
vandyne@bus.msu.edu