Last, First Bldg.RoomPhone 
Babbitt, Jenny Undergraduate Office StaffPsychology100(517) 353-0753babbitt7@msu.edu
Becker, Mark Associate Chairperson/Undergraduate DirectorPsychology285B(517) 432-3367becker54@msu.edu
Carter, Amanda Office StaffPsychology262 carte360@msu.edu
Detwiler, Julie Graduate Program AdministratorPsychology240E(517) 353-5258detwiler@msu.edu
Ford, Kevin Associate Chairperson/Graduate DirectorPsychology315(517) 353-5006fordjk@msu.edu
Fusco, Erik Finance AdministratorPsychology240A(517) 432-4570fuscoeri@msu.edu
Garavaglia, Cathy Office StaffPsychology262A(517) 884-9590garava10@msu.edu
Kasel, Keitha Undergraduate Office StaffPsychology100 (517)353-7271, (517)353-0753kasel@msu.edu
McFarlane, David Systems DesignerGiltner305C(517) 353-0799mcfarla9@msu.edu
McLouth, Mindy Psychological Clinic SecretaryPsychology151(517) 355-9564mclouth@msu.edu
Norris, Jeremy Department Administrator & HR ManagerPsychology240D Psychology(517) 355-2183norris10@msu.edu
Reaume, Jan Contracts & Grants Administrator:Pre-AwardPsychology240B(517) 353-8690reaumej1@msu.edu
Russell, Nancy Business OfficePsychology225B(517) 353-4501nrussell@msu.edu
Schrock, Gary Systems Analyst / IT SupportPsychology314(517) 353-9026schrockg@msu.edu
Shank, Chip PSY IT Supervisor / Security & Network Admin / Systems ProgrammerPsychology312(517) 353-0000shank@msu.edu
Stockmeyer, Shari Behavioral Neuroscience SecretaryGiltner108F(517) 884-9524stockmey@msu.edu
Wade, Juli ChairpersonPsychology240C(517) 355-9563wadej@msu.edu
Wood, Jennifer Editorial AssistantPsychology340B(517) 432-8165woodje@msu.edu