Last, First  Bldg.RoomPhone 
Acevedo, Ignacio Associate Professor Psychology127B(517) 432-4890idap@msu.edu
Adams, Adrienne Assistant Professor Psychology139B(517) 353-4568adamsadr@msu.edu
Allman, Melissa Assistant Professor Giltner206(517) 432-8779mjallman@msu.edu
Altmann, Erik Professor Psychology298A(517) 353-4406ema@msu.edu
Anderson-Carpenter, Kaston Assistant Professor Psychology125C(517) 432-0686kaston@msu.edu
Arguello, Amy Assistant Professor Giltner213A(517) 355-7462arguell5@msu.edu
Becker, Mark Associate ProfessorAssociate Chairperson/Undergraduate DirectorPsychology285B(517) 432-3367becker54@msu.edu
Bogat, Anne Professor Psychology107E(517) 353-0812bogat@msu.edu
Brascamp, Jan Assistant Professor Psychology282A brascamp@msu.edu
Brawley, Alice Instructor Psychology346 brawley2@msu.edu
Breedlove, Marc Barnett Rosenberg Professor of Neuroscience Giltner108(517) 355-1749breedsm@msu.edu
Buchanan, NiCole Associate Professor Psychology105C(517) 355-7677nbuchana@msu.edu
Burt, S. Alexandra Professor Psychology107D(517) 432-5602burts@msu.edu
Bybee, Deborah Professor Psychology139A(517) 353-5015bybee@msu.edu
Caldwell, Bob ProfessorUniversity OmbudspersonN. Kedzie Hall129(517) 353-8330bob@msu.edu
Campbell, Rebecca Professor Psychology127C(517) 432-8390rmc@msu.edu
Cesario, Joseph Associate Professor Psychology255(517) 355-0203cesario@msu.edu
Chang, Chu-Hsiang (Daisy) Associate Professor Psychology308(517) 355-2171cchang@msu.edu
Chopik, William Assistant Professor Psychology254(517) 355-6645chopikwi@msu.edu
Davidson, William University Distinguished Professor Psychology132(517) 353-5015davidso7@msu.edu
DeShon, Richard Professor Psychology306(517) 353-4624deshon@msu.edu
Drahota, Amy Assistant Professor Psychology125B(517) 432-0685drahotaa@msu.edu
Durbin, Catherine Emily Associate Professor Psychology224(517) 353-7274 cdurbin@msu.edu
Fenn, Kimberly Associate Professor Psychology289B(517) 432-6258kfenn@msu.edu
Fitzgerald, Hiram University Distinguished ProfessorAssociate Provost University OutreachKellog Center22(517) 353-8977fitzger9@msu.edu
Ford, Kevin ProfessorAssociate Chairperson/Graduate DirectorPsychology315(517) 353-5006fordjk@msu.edu
Foster-Fishman, Pennie Professor Psychology125D(517) 353-5015fosterfi@msu.edu
Goth-Owens, Tim Associate Professor Psychology110D gothowen@msu.edu
Gregory, Katie Assistant ProfessorEcological-CommunityPsychology139A gregor22@msu.edu
Hambrick, D. Zachary Professor Psychology298B(517) 353-6425hambric3@msu.edu
Harris, Lauren Professor Psychology217(517) 353-0792harrisl@msu.edu
Healey, Karl Assistant Professor Psychology289C(517) 432-3107khealey@msu.edu
Hopwood, Chris Associate Professor Psychology252C(517) 432-4364hopwood2@msu.edu
Ingersoll, Brooke Associate Professor Psychology105B(517) 432-8412ingers19@msu.edu
Johnson, Alexander Assistant Professor Giltner205(517) 432-8446awj@msu.edu
Jordan, Cynthia Professor Giltner108(517) 432-1674jordancy@msu.edu
June, Lee Professor Psychology105 Eustace-Cole Hall(517)355-2326leejune@msu.edu
Kashy, Deborah Professor Psychology249B(517) 432-9898kashyd@msu.edu
Klump, Kelly Professor Psychology107B(517) 432-7281klump@msu.edu
Kozlowski, Steve Professor Psychology309(517) 353-8924stevekoz@msu.edu
Leong, Frederick ProfessorDirector, Consortium for Multicultural Psychology ResearchPsychology136A(517) 353-9925fleong@msu.edu
Levendosky, Alytia ProfessorDirector of Clinical TrainingPsychology107C(517) 353-6396levendo1@msu.edu
Liu, Taosheng Associate Professor Psychology289A(517) 432-6694tsliu@msu.edu
Lonstein, Joe Professor Giltner219(517) 353-8675lonstein@msu.edu
Lucas, Richard Professor Psychology249A(517) 432-4360lucasri@msu.edu
McAuley, Devin ProfessorDirector, MSU Cognitive Science ProgramPsychology282B(517) 353-9069dmcauley@msu.edu
McGreal, Cathleen ProfessorDirector of Online ProgramsPsychology338(517) 432-0736mcgreal@msu.edu
Miller, Robin Professor Psychology134A(517) 432-3267mill1493@msu.edu
Moser, Jason Associate Professor Psychology110B(517) 355-2159jmoser@msu.edu
Moser, Natalie Assistant ProfessorDirector of Psychological ClinicPsychology151D(517) 355-9564mosern@msu.edu
Navarrete, Carlos Associate Professor Psychology247(517) 432-8391cdn@msu.edu
Neal, Jennifer Associate Professor Psychology127A(517) 432-6708jneal@msu.edu
Neal, Zachary Associate Professor Psychology134B(517) 432-1811zpneal@msu.edu
Nunez, Antonio ProfessorAssociate Dean, Graduate SchoolGiltner102(517) 355-0301 &353-9066nunez@msu.edu
Nye, Christopher Assistant Professor Psychology316(517) 355-3408nyechris@msu.edu
Ravizza, Susan Associate Professor Psychology285C(517) 432-3366ravizzas@msu.edu
Ryan, Ann Marie Professor Psychology333(517) 353-8855ryanan@msu.edu
Sakai, Sharleen Professor Giltner218(517) 353-8889sakai@msu.edu
Schaubroeck, John John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor Psychology317(517) 432-9943schaubro@msu.edu
Sisk, Cheryl University Distinguished Professor Giltner138(517) 355-5253sisk@msu.edu
Smale, Laura Professor Giltner222(517) 432-1632smale@msu.edu
Sullivan, Cris Professor Psychology130(517) 353-8867sulliv22@msu.edu
Tang, Yu Ping Assistant ProfessorResearch Faculty: Wade LabGiltner108(517) 353-5235tangyupi@msu.edu
Thakkar, Katharine Assistant Professor Psychology110C(517) 884-8489kthakkar@msu.edu
Veenema, Alexa Associate Professor Giltner212(517) 353-1434aveenema@msu.edu
Wade, Juli ProfessorChairpersonPsychology240C(517) 355-9563wadej@msu.edu
Weaver, Jonathan Assistant Professor Psychology252A weaver71@msu.edu
Yan, Lily Associate Professor Giltner108(517) 432-8189yanl@msu.edu
Zhu, David Professor Radiology124(517) 884-3345zhuda@msu.edu