Last, First Bldg.RoomPhone 
Bayerl, Georgia Levendosky LabsPsychology107C517 353-6396Bayerlge@msu.edu
Berry, Kathleen Autism LabPsychology240D berryk11@msu.edu
Bonter, Nicole Project Manager: Autism LabPsychology69F(517) 432-8031bonterni@msu.edu
Bredewold, Remco Veenema LabsGiltner139517 432-8301Bredewol@msu.edu
Callahan, Courtney Technician: Clinical Psychophysiology LabPsychology69E517-432-4428callah81@msu.edu
Fisher, Megan MSU KID LabPsychology69E(517) 432-4428fishe182@msu.edu
Gernaat, Eric Project Manager: Michigan Twins ProjectGiltner356(517) 432-5604gernaate@msu.edu
Gong, Mengyuan Neuroimaging of Perception & Attention LabPsychology211 gongmy@msu.edu
Hankins, Sean Manager: MSU Adolescent ProjectPsychology236(517) 355-9519hankinss@msu.edu
Hudson, Nathan Lucas LabPsychology252B nwhudson@msu.edu
Krieg, Cara Wade LabGiltner108517-432-5113kriegca1@msu.edu
Leaf, Paula Manager: Burt LabPsychology115(517) 432-5618leafpt@msu.edu
Linning, Katrina Yan LabsGiltner108(517)353-5203linningk@msu.edu
Peabody, Camilla Technician: Wade LabGiltner108(517) 432-5113peabody@msu.edu
Reppucci, Christina Veenema LabsGiltner139517 432-8301reppucci@msu.edu
Smith, Justin Veenema LabsGiltner139517 432-8301smit2705@msu.edu
Thompson, Cort Veenema LabsGiltner139517-432-8301Thom1069@msu.edu
Traudt, Stephanie MSUTR-Klump LabPsychology115(517) 432-3665traudtst@msu.edu
Wang, Jianling Research Technician: Klump LabGiltner356(517) 432-8730wangjia7@msu.edu
Watson, Erin Foster-Fishman ResearchPsychology202 droegeer@msu.edu
Wattenberg, Abby Project Director: Foster-Fishman ResearchPsychology125B(517) 355-3825 ext.146wattenbe@msu.edu
Wu, Yunfei Research Analyst: Klump LabPsychology115C(517) 432-3665wuyunfei@msu.edu
You, Mei Research Analyst: Community Change GroupPsychology125C(517) 355-3825youmei@msu.edu