Faculty

Header Logo

Click on a Faculty photo for more details....




 LastFirstCV      
Adams AdamsAdrienneAssistant Professor   adamsadr@msu.edu
Allman AllmanMelissaAssistant Professor   mjallman@msu.edu
Altmann AltmannErikProfessor   ema@msu.edu
Becker BeckerMarkAssociate ProfessorAssociate Chairperson/Undergraduate Director  becker54@msu.edu
Bogat BogatAnneProfessor   bogat@msu.edu
Breedlove BreedloveMarcBarnett Rosenberg Professor of Neuroscience   breedsm@msu.edu
Buchanan BuchananNiColeAssociate Professor   nbuchana@msu.edu
Burt BurtS. AlexandraAssociate Professor   burts@msu.edu
Bybee BybeeDeborahProfessor   bybee@msu.edu
Caldwell CaldwellBobProfessorUniversity Ombudsperson  bob@msu.edu
Campbell CampbellRebeccaProfessor   rmc@msu.edu
Cesario CesarioJosephAssociate Professor   cesario@msu.edu
Chang ChangChu-Hsiang (Daisy)Associate Professor   cchang@msu.edu
Davidson DavidsonWilliamUniversity Distinguished Professor   davidso7@msu.edu
DeShon DeShonRichardProfessor   deshon@msu.edu
Durbin DurbinCatherine EmilyAssociate Professor   cdurbin@msu.edu
Fenn FennKimberlyAssociate Professor   kfenn@msu.edu
Fitzgerald FitzgeraldHiramUniversity Distinguished ProfessorAssociate Provost University OutreachAdjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry; University of Michigan Medical School fitzger9@msu.edu
Ford FordKevinProfessorAssociate Chairperson/Graduate Director  fordjk@msu.edu
Foster-Fishman Foster-FishmanPennieProfessor   fosterfi@msu.edu
Goth-Owens Goth-OwensTimAssociate Professor   gothowen@msu.edu
Gray GrayJeremyAssociate Professor   grayjer2@msu.edu
Hambrick HambrickD. ZacharyProfessor   hambric3@msu.edu
Harris HarrisLaurenProfessor   harrisl@msu.edu
Hopwood HopwoodChrisAssociate Professor   hopwood2@msu.edu
Ingersoll IngersollBrookeAssociate Professor   ingers19@msu.edu
Johnson JohnsonAlexanderAssistant Professor   awj@msu.edu
Jordan JordanCynthiaProfessor   jordancy@msu.edu
June JuneLeeProfessor   leejune@msu.edu
Kashy KashyDeborahProfessor   kashyd@msu.edu
Klump KlumpKellyProfessor   klump@msu.edu
Kozlowski KozlowskiSteveProfessor   stevekoz@msu.edu
Leong LeongFrederickProfessorDirector, Consortium for Multicultural Psychology ResearchAdjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry fleong@msu.edu
Levendosky LevendoskyAlytiaProfessorDirector of Clinical Training  levendo1@msu.edu
Liu LiuTaoshengAssociate Professor   tsliu@msu.edu
Lonstein LonsteinJoeProfessor   lonstein@msu.edu
Lucas LucasRichardProfessor   lucasri@msu.edu
McAuley McAuleyDevinProfessorDirector, MSU Cognitive Science Program  dmcauley@msu.edu
McGreal McGrealCathleenProfessorCoordinator of Online Programs  mcgreal@msu.edu
Miller MillerRobinProfessor   mill1493@msu.edu
Moser MoserJasonAssistant Professor   jmoser@msu.edu
Moser MoserNatalieAssistant ProfessorDirector of Psychological Clinic  mosern@msu.edu
Navarrete NavarreteCarlosAssociate Professor   cdn@msu.edu
Neal NealJenniferAssistant Professor   jneal@msu.edu
Neal NealZacharyAssistant Professor   zpneal@msu.edu
Ng NgYu PingResearch AssociateResearch Faculty: Wade Lab  tangyupi@msu.edu
Nunez NunezAntonioProfessorAssociate Dean, Graduate School  nunez@msu.edu
Nye NyeChristopherAssistant Professor   nyechris@msu.edu
Ravizza RavizzaSusanAssociate Professor   ravizzas@msu.edu
Ryan RyanAnn MarieProfessor   ryanan@msu.edu
Sakai SakaiSharleenProfessor   sakai@msu.edu
Schaubroeck SchaubroeckJohnJohn A. Hannah Distinguished Professor   schaubro@msu.edu
Settles SettlesIsisAssociate Professor   settles@msu.edu
Sisk SiskCherylUniversity Distinguished Professor Adjunct Professor, Department of Physiology sisk@msu.edu
Smale SmaleLauraProfessor   smale@msu.edu
Sullivan SullivanCrisProfessor Associate Chairperson sulliv22@msu.edu
Wade WadeJuliProfessorChairperson  wadej@msu.edu
Weaver WeaverJonathanInstructor   weaver71@msu.edu
Yan YanLilyAssistant Professor   yanl@msu.edu
Zhu ZhuDavidAssociate Professor Associate Professor of Radiology and Psychology zhuda@msu.edu