Faculty

Header Logo

Click on a Faculty photo for more details....




 LastFirstCV      
Arguello ArguelloAmyAssistant Professor   arguell5@msu.edu
Breedlove BreedloveMarcBarnett Rosenberg Professor of Neuroscience   breedsm@msu.edu
Johnson JohnsonAlexanderAssistant Professor   awj@msu.edu
Jordan JordanCynthiaProfessor   jordancy@msu.edu
Lonstein LonsteinJoeProfessor   lonstein@msu.edu
Nunez NunezAntonioProfessorAssociate Dean, Graduate School  nunez@msu.edu
Sakai SakaiSharleenProfessor   sakai@msu.edu
Sisk SiskCherylUniversity Distinguished Professor Adjunct Professor, Department of Physiology sisk@msu.edu
Smale SmaleLauraProfessor   smale@msu.edu
Veenema VeenemaAlexaAssociate Professor   aveenema@msu.edu
Wade WadeJuliProfessorChairperson  wadej@msu.edu
Yan YanLilyAssociate Professor   yanl@msu.edu