Faculty

Header Logo

Click on a Faculty photo for more details....




 LastFirstCV      
Bogat BogatAnneProfessor   bogat@msu.edu
Buchanan BuchananNiColeAssociate Professor   nbuchana@msu.edu
Burt BurtS. AlexandraProfessor   burts@msu.edu
Drahota DrahotaAmyAssistant Professor   drahotaa@msu.edu
Ingersoll IngersollBrookeAssociate Professor   ingers19@msu.edu
June JuneLeeProfessor   leejune@msu.edu
Klump KlumpKellyProfessor   klump@msu.edu
Leong LeongFrederickProfessorDirector, Consortium for Multicultural Psychology ResearchAdjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry fleong@msu.edu
Levendosky LevendoskyAlytiaProfessorDirector of Clinical Training  levendo1@msu.edu
Moser MoserJasonAssociate Professor   jmoser@msu.edu
Thakkar ThakkarKatharineAssistant Professor   kthakkar@msu.edu