Faculty

Header Logo

Click on a Faculty photo for more details....




 LastFirstCV      
Altmann AltmannErikProfessor   ema@msu.edu
Becker BeckerMarkAssociate ProfessorAssociate Chairperson/Undergraduate Director  becker54@msu.edu
Brascamp BrascampJanAssistant Professor   brascamp@msu.edu
Fenn FennKimberlyAssociate Professor   kfenn@msu.edu
Hambrick HambrickD. ZacharyProfessor   hambric3@msu.edu
Harris HarrisLaurenProfessor   harrisl@msu.edu
Healey HealeyKarlAssistant Professor   khealey@msu.edu
Liu LiuTaoshengAssociate Professor   tsliu@msu.edu
McAuley McAuleyDevinProfessorDirector, MSU Cognitive Science Program  dmcauley@msu.edu
Moser MoserJasonAssociate Professor   jmoser@msu.edu
Ravizza RavizzaSusanAssociate Professor   ravizzas@msu.edu