Name Title Contact Info Office Programs
Idapdirectory Ignacio Acevedo Associate Professor idap@msu.edu
(517) 432-4890
Psychology 127B Ecological/Community
Adams2 Adrienne Adams Associate Professor adamsadr@msu.edu
(517) 353-4568
Psychology 139B Ecological/Community
Mjallman Melissa Allman Assistant Professor mjallman@msu.edu
(517) 432-8779
Giltner 206 Behavioral Neuroscience
Ema Erik Altmann Professor ema@msu.edu
(517) 353-4406
Psychology 298A Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Kaston Kaston Anderson-Carpenter Assistant Professor kaston@msu.edu
(517) 432-0686
Psychology 125C Ecological/Community
Arguello Photo Amy Arguello Assistant Professor arguell5@msu.edu
(517) 355-7462
Giltner 213A Behavioral Neuroscience
Becker2 Mark Becker Associate Professor becker54@msu.edu
(517) 432-3367
Psychology 285B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Bogat Anne Square Copy Anne Bogat Professor bogat@msu.edu
(517) 353-0812
Psychology 107E Clinical
Jan Brascamp Jan Brascamp Assistant Professor brascamp@msu.edu
Psychology 282A Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Breedsm Marc Breedlove Barnett Rosenberg Professor of Neuroscience breedsm@msu.edu
(517) 355-1749
Giltner 108 Behavioral Neuroscience
Buchanan NiCole Buchanan Associate Professor nbuchana@msu.edu
(517) 355-7677
Psychology 105C Clinical Ecological/Community
Burt S Alexandra  Square S. Alexandra Burt Professor burts@msu.edu
(517) 432-5602
Psychology 107D Clinical
Bybee3 Deborah Bybee Professor bybee@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
Psychology 139A Ecological/Community
Bob Bob Caldwell University Ombudsman bob@msu.edu
(517) 353-8330
N. Kedzie Hall 129
Campbell Rebecca Square Rebecca Campbell Professor rmc@msu.edu
(517) 432-8390
Psychology 127C Ecological/Community
People Cavanagh Caitlin 360X360 Caitlin Cavanagh Criminal Justice cavana81@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Cchang Chu-Hsiang (Daisy) Chang Associate Professor cchang@msu.edu
(517) 355-2171
Psychology 308 Organizational
Davidso7 William Davidson University Distinguished Professor davidso7@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
Psychology 132 Ecological/Community
Deshon Richard  Square Richard DeShon Professor deshon@msu.edu
(517) 353-4624
Psychology 306 Organizational
Drahota Amy Drahota Assistant Professor drahotaa@msu.edu
(517) 432-0685
Psychology 125B Clinical Ecological/Community
Kfenn Kimberly Fenn Associate Professor kfenn@msu.edu
(517) 432-6258
Psychology 289B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Fitzger9 Hiram Fitzgerald University Distiguished Professor fitzger9@msu.edu
(517) 353-8977
Kellog Center 22 Ecological/Community
Fordjk Kevin Ford Professor fordjk@msu.edu
(517) 353-5006
Psychology 315 Organizational
Fosterfi Pennie Foster-Fishman Professor fosterfi@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
Psychology 125D Ecological/Community
Gothowen Tim Goth-Owens Associate Professor gothowen@msu.edu
Psychology 110D
Katiedirectory Katie Gregory Assistant Professor gregor22@msu.edu
Psychology 139C Ecological/Community
Hambrick D Zachary Square Zach Hambrick Professor hambric3@msu.edu
(517) 353-6425
Psychology 298B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Harrisl Lauren Harris Professor harrisl@msu.edu
(517) 353-0792
Psychology 217 Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Healeypic Karl Healey Assistant Professor khealey@msu.edu
(517) 432-3107
Psychology 289C Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Ilgen Dan Ilgen John A. Hannah Professor ilgen@msu.edu
(517) 355-7503
Psychology 340A Organizational
Ingersoll Brooke  Square Brooke Ingersoll Associate Professor ingers19@msu.edu
(517) 432-8412
Psychology 105B Clinical
Awj Alexander Johnson Assistant Professor awj@msu.edu
(517) 432-8446
Giltner 205 Behavioral Neuroscience
Johnson Deborah Johnson Human Development & Family Studies john1442@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Jordan Cynthia Jordan Professor jordancy@msu.edu
(517) 432-1674
Giltner 108 Behavioral Neuroscience
Klump Kelly Square Kelly Klump Professor klump@msu.edu
(517) 432-7281
Psychology 107B Clinical
Stevekoz Steve Kozlowski Professor stevekoz@msu.edu
(517) 353-8924
Psychology 309 Organizational
Fleong Frederick Leong Professor fleong@msu.edu
(517) 353-9925
Psychology 136A Organizational
Levendosky Alytia  Square Alytia Levendosky Professor levendo1@msu.edu
(517) 353-6396
Psychology 107C Clinical
Tsliu Taosheng Liu Associate Professor tsliu@msu.edu
(517) 432-6694
Psychology 289A Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Joe2015 Joe Lonstein Professor lonstein@msu.edu
(517) 353-8675
Giltner 219 Behavioral Neuroscience
Mc Auley Devin  Square Devin McAuley Professor dmcauley@msu.edu
(517) 353-9069
Psychology 282B Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Mcgreal Cathleen McGreal Professor mcgreal@msu.edu
(517) 432-0736
Psychology 338
Miles Mcnall Miles McNall University Outreach & Engagement mcnall@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Mill1493 Robin Miller Professor mill1493@msu.edu
(517) 432-3267
Psychology 134A Ecological/Community
Moser Natalie  Square Natalie Moser Assistant Professor mosern@msu.edu
(517) 355-9564
Psychology 151D Clinical
Moser Jason  Square Jason Moser Associate Professor jmoser@msu.edu
(517) 355-2159
Psychology 110B Clinical Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Neal Zachary Square Zachary Neal Associate Professor zpneal@msu.edu
(517) 432-1811
Psychology 134B Ecological/Community
Nunez Antonio Nunez Professor nunez@msu.edu
(517) 355-0301 &353-9066
Giltner 102 Behavioral Neuroscience
Nyechris Christopher Nye Assistant Professor nyechris@msu.edu
(517) 355-3408
Psychology 316 Organizational
Susan Ravizza Susan Ravizza Associate Professor ravizzas@msu.edu
(517) 432-3366
Psychology 285C Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
Ryanan Ann Marie Ryan Professor ryanan@msu.edu
(517) 353-8855
Psychology 333 Organizational
Schaubro John Schaubroeck John A. Hannah Distiguished Professor schaubro@msu.edu
(517) 432-9943
Psychology 317 Organizational
Schmitt Neal Schmitt University Distinguished Professor schmitt@msu.edu
(517) 355-9607
Psychology 340C Organizational
Sisk Cheryl Sisk University Distinguished Professor sisk@msu.edu
(517) 355-5253
Giltner 138 Behavioral Neuroscience
Smale Laura Smale Professor smale@msu.edu
(517) 432-1632
Giltner 222 Behavioral Neuroscience
Sulliv22 Cris Sullivan Professor sulliv22@msu.edu
(517) 353-8867
Psychology 130 Ecological/Community
Spartan Helmet Lg Yu Ping Tang Assistant Professor tangyupi@msu.edu
(517) 353-5235
Giltner 108
Thakkar Katherine Square Katharine Thakkar Assistant Professor kthakkar@msu.edu
(517) 884-8489
Psychology 110C Clinical
Veenema 39 Alexa Veenema Associate Professor aveenema@msu.edu
(517) 353-1434
Giltner 212 Behavioral Neuroscience
Wade Juli Square Red Juli Wade Professor, Chairperson wadej@msu.edu
(517) 355-9563
Psychology 240C Behavioral Neuroscience
Neal Jenniferl  Square Jennifer Watling Neal Associate Professor jneal@msu.edu
(517) 432-6708
Psychology 127A Ecological/Community
Weaver71 Jonathan Weaver Assistant Professor weaver71@msu.edu
Psychology 252A
Yanl Lily Yan Associate Professor yanl@msu.edu
(517) 432-8189
Giltner 108 Behavioral Neuroscience
Zhuda David Zhu Professor zhuda@msu.edu
(517) 884-3345
Radiology 124