Ecological/Community Core Faculty

Name Title Contact Info Office Programs
Kaston Kaston Anderson-Carpenter Assistant Professor kaston@msu.edu
(517) 432-0686
125C Ecological/Community
Idapdirectory Ignacio Acevedo Associate Professor idap@msu.edu
(517) 432-4890
127B Ecological/Community
Campbell Rebecca Square Rebecca Campbell Professor rmc@msu.edu
(517) 432-8390
127C Ecological/Community
Davidso7 William Davidson University Distinguished Professor davidso7@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
132 Ecological/Community
Drahota Amy Drahota Assistant Professor drahotaa@msu.edu
(517) 432-0685
125B Clinical Ecological/Community
Fosterfi Pennie Foster-Fishman Professor fosterfi@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
125D Ecological/Community
Mill1493 Robin Miller Professor mill1493@msu.edu
(517) 432-3267
134A Ecological/Community
Neal Jenniferl  Square Jennifer Watling Neal Associate Professor jneal@msu.edu
(517) 432-6708
127A Ecological/Community
Neal Zachary Square Zachary Neal Associate Professor zpneal@msu.edu
(517) 432-1811
134B Ecological/Community
Sulliv22 Cris Sullivan Professor sulliv22@msu.edu
(517) 353-8867
130 Ecological/Community

Ecological/Community Affiliated Faculty

Name Title Contact Info Office Programs
Adams2 Adrienne Adams Associate Professor adamsadr@msu.edu
(517) 353-4568
139B Ecological/Community
Bybee3 Deborah Bybee Professor bybee@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
139A Ecological/Community
People Cavanagh Caitlin 360X360 Caitlin Cavanagh Criminal Justice cavana81@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Fitzger9 Hiram Fitzgerald University Distiguished Professor fitzger9@msu.edu
(517) 353-8977
22 Ecological/Community
Katiedirectory Katie Gregory Assistant Professor gregor22@msu.edu
139C Ecological/Community
Johnson Deborah Johnson Human Development & Family Studies john1442@msu.edu
Ecological/Community
Miles Mcnall Miles McNall University Outreach & Engagement mcnall@msu.edu
Ecological/Community