Current Graduate Students

Organizational Graduate Students

Name Title Contact Info Office Programs
Pic Saba Butt buttsaba@msu.edu
Organizational
Jingjing  Ma Jingjing Ma majingj1@msu.edu
Organizational
2A34 23482 843 Anthony Misisco misiscoa@msu.edu
348 Organizational
Lauren Collier 2 Lauren Collier colli719@msu.edu
348 Organizational
Myface Nathan Brucher bruchern@msu.edu
302 Organizational
13592795 10154331370302658 2888623999468310117 N Caitlin Q. Briggs briggs25@msu.edu
302 Organizational
Ross Walker Ross Walker riwalker@msu.edu
Organizational
Jeffrey Olenick Jeffrey Olenick olenickj@msu.edu
348 Organizational
Rob Gray Robert Gray grayrob6@msu.edu
Organizational
Screen Shot 2018 01 29 At 3 45 11 Pm Sergio Marquez marquezs@msu.edu
302 Organizational