Organizational Faculty

Name Title Contact Info Office Programs
Fordjk Kevin Ford Professor fordjk@msu.edu
(517) 353-5006
315 Organizational
Deshon Richard  Square Richard DeShon Professor deshon@msu.edu
(517) 353-4624
306 Organizational
Stevekoz Steve Kozlowski Professor stevekoz@msu.edu
(517) 353-8924
309 Organizational
Cchang Chu-Hsiang (Daisy) Chang Associate Professor cchang@msu.edu
(517) 355-2171
308 Organizational
Schaubro John Schaubroeck John A. Hannah Distiguished Professor schaubro@msu.edu
(517) 432-9943
317 Organizational
Ilgen Dan Ilgen John A. Hannah Professor ilgen@msu.edu
(517) 355-7503
340A Organizational
Ryanan Ann Marie Ryan Professor ryanan@msu.edu
(517) 353-8855
333 Organizational
Schmitt Neal Schmitt University Distinguished Professor schmitt@msu.edu
(517) 355-9607
340C Organizational
Fleong Frederick Leong Professor fleong@msu.edu
(517) 353-9925
136A Organizational
Nyechris Christopher Nye Assistant Professor nyechris@msu.edu
(517) 355-3408
316 Organizational
Fosterfi Pennie Foster-Fishman Professor fosterfi@msu.edu
(517) 353-5015
125D Ecological/Community
Mill1493 Robin Miller Professor & Program Chair mill1493@msu.edu
(517) 432-3267
134A Ecological/Community